Center for International Relations,Graduate School of Medicine

  • HOME
  • Visitors
  • 2016

Visitors in FY2016

Thailand Queen Sirikit National Institute of Child Health

Visitors: Dr. Prapon Tangsrikertikul(Deputy Director General, Department of Medical Services, Ministry of Public Health)
Dr. Somkiat Lalitwongsa(Director)
and 5 medical doctors from the Institute.
Purpose: To conclude an MOU

Yonsei University, Peking University, Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine and Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Visitors: Yonsei University College of Medicine
SONG Si young(Dean)
CHOI Jae Young(Vice Dean of Graduate Affairs)
PARK Sahng Wook(Professor /Director of CAMPUS Asia Program)
KIM Hyeon Chang(Professor)
HEON Cha Sang(Director of the Academic Research Department)
KIM Sookyong(Coordinator)
Peking University School of Public Health
WANG Peiyu(Associate Dean)
HU Yonghua(Professor)
SHI Yuhui(Associate Professor)
ZHANG Lei(Office of International Cooperation, Associate Director)
REN Tao(Associate Dean)
LI Xiaojia(International Cooperation Office, Administrative Officer)
WANG Changhe(Institute of Molecular Medicine, Visiting Professor)
Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
LI Qinghe(Council Director)
WANG Yi(Guraduate School, Dean / Professor)
HE Xin(College of Chinese Materia Medica, Vice Dean / Professor)
LI Hainan(Liaison Office of International Education College, Deputy director)
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
WANG Hui(Department of Nuclear Medicine, Xin Hua Hospital, Professor and Chairman)
SONG Shaoli(Department of Nuclear Medicine, Ren Ji Hospital, Professor)
Purpose: To conclude an agreement on academic exchange and memorandum on student exchange based on the Inter-University Exchange Project

UK University of Nottingham School of Medicine

Visitors: Prof. Roshan dasNair(Honorary Professor & Global Engagement Lead - School of Medicine, University of Nottingham)
Purpose: Meeting for the student exchange and joint research

International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)

Visitors: Thomas Pascual(Nuclear Medicine Physician, Department of Nuclear Sciences and Applications)
Abdulghani Shakhashiro(Programme Management Officer, Department of Technical Cooperation)
Purpose: To conclude an agreement to cooperate for IAEA curricula for nuclear medicine professionals
Click following link to see related article:

Thailand・Medical School Executives

Date: 2016.5.18
Visitors: Assistant Professor Dusit Staworn, the Chairman of the
delegation (Assistant Director for Strategic and Educational
Quality Assurance Affairs, Head of Department of Physiology,
Pramongkutklao College of Medicine,
Professor Pongsak Wannakrairot (Director of WHOCC for Medical
Education /Division of Academic Affairs, Faculty of Medicine,
Chulalongkorn University), and other 38 medical doctors of
“Medical School Executives (MSE) from Thailand”
Purpose: Information exchange on pre- and post- graduate medical education